top of page

Asociación Paideia attends a training course in Baile Tusnad (Romania)

I had never thought that Romania could offer me so much. During 11 days in Baile Tusnad (a village in Transylvania) I have shared excellent experiences with 35 young people from different countries and cultures. With themI have created a friendship and that I will surely see again in the future. In addition, in a beautiful environment I have done different activities such as first aid, communication and cooperation that I can put into practice in my personal and work life. This type of trainings are a perfect and complete opportunity to continue forming me at the same time that I open my mind.


María Iglesias.




This Training Course has been a new adventure of coexistence in my life. We have shared experiences, known different cultures, connected with the environment and shared experiences with different people. The environment of Baile Tûsnad has been a perfect location to encourage interaction between participants. We have been taught how to deal with risk situations and how to form a group of union for diverse interventions, based on values ​​such as trust, tolerance and respect. Thanks to this Erasmus + project I have learnt to develop even more as a human being and help me to relate to others. In my opinion, I highly value this type of training because we learned to develop in various circumstances and promoted this type of teaching-learning activities among all young people.

Dani Franco.


Four people have participated in a Training Course about First aid from 20th to 30th May. It was in Baile Tusnad (Transilvania, Rumania), where there was a big forest and mountains. In this Training Course we learnt tools about first aid about respiration or bandages. This knowledge was practised in the forest. On the other hand we talk about risks in youth exchanges like accidents or psychologycal difficults.


Jaime Puig.


Along this Training Course we made activities as simulation of accidents at isolated places, during a hiking route to lake Sfânta Ana, in order to assess our reaction capacity. Later, we attend to a theoretical and practical course carried out by Harghita county emergency services, where we learn to act in case of diverse kind of injuries. Among other activities, we assessed our capacity to create a safe environment by planning an activity which could be carried out on an Erasmus+ Project, and later we presented it to the rest of the participants.


Laura Cano García



Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page