top of page

Our trip to Antalya: “Non formal education for youth workers”

It's my third time in Turkey and it always surprises me, for its culture, its citizens and for all that I learned. This time we had Non Formal Education as an object. All activities have been dynamic and active, so I have been able to share experiences and knowledge with people from other countries. All this things has done a multicultural learning that makes me a better person and professional (María Iglesias Redondo).



I enjoyed a lot in this training course about non formal education. I had the opportunity to know more about methods and tools and I could share my experience with other people from other countries. It was very interesting to learn by doing for me. We developed a workshop including our own dynamics and this is very helpful in our daily life as youth workers (Jaime Puig Guisado).


"Non formal Education for Youth Trainers" training course has provided us the opportunity to learn new non formal education tools and methodologies to implement in our projects and lives, in general. I consider the main topic of this training course has been really important because trainers should know not only a lot of knowledge and competences or skills, but also good practices of non formal methods and dynamics. These tools can also be applied to formal contexts, like in my case, at University or in some other situations where the final aim is to engage people to participate. To conclude, I would like to remark the importance of taking participation in such these projects, because they enrich you from different points of view and perspectives, because you can live an unforgettable experience and because you can learn from other cultures and other languages (Cristóbal Torres Fernández).


Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page